Board of Directors

Keith Kidd – President – chhapresident@chha.org

  Vishnu Vasananth – Vice Presidentchhavicepresident@chha.org

  Kevern Spurlin – Treasurer – chhatreasurer@chha.org

  Kevin Donnelly – Secretary – chhasecretary@chha.org

  Colleen Schule  – At Large – colleen.schule@chha.org

  Lindsey Smith – At large – lindsey.smith@chha.org

  Tracie Penman – At Large – tracie.penman@chha.org

  Bob Hirsch – At Large – bob.hirsch@chha.org

Board Liaisons

  Community Facilities – Kevin Donnelly

  Communications – Keith Kidd

  Tennis Courts – Robin Beckwith

 

Community Services

COMMUNITY CENTER RENTAL – Fei Wong-Chung – chharents@gmail.com

NEWSLETTER EDITOR – Deb Neuberger – chhanewsletter@chha.org

WEB Master & POSTING – Greg Zilberfarb – chhawebmaster@chha.org

 

CAMP Management Team

Heather Graham, Executive Vice President ………. 703-821-2267

Nancy Murphy, Vice President of Operations ……. 703-821-2267

Deb Greeno, Community Mgr……………………………..703-435-0706

Customer Service …………………………………………… 855-477-CAMP (2267)

Resale Products M-F, 8:00am – 8:30pm (EST) ….. 855-877-2472

Committee Chairs

   Architectural Controls – Niel Schulenburg – chhaacc@chha.org 

   Civic Affairs – Jeff Parnes – chhacivicaffairs@chha.org  

   Community Events –  Erica Giovanni chhacommunityevents@chha.org

   Community Facilities – Robin Beckwith – chhacommunityfacilities@chha.org

  Land Management – Vishnu Vasananthchhalandmanagement@chha.org

  Long Range Planning  -Keith Kidd – chhalongrangeplanning@chha.org

  Neighborhood Watch – Mike Martin – chhaneighborhoodwatch@chha.org

   SWIM TEAM – Caryn McGarry and Amy Slenker-Smith – chdolphins@gmail.com