Board Officers and Committee Liaisons

Keith Kidd – President – chhapresident@chha.org

Vishnu Vasananth – Vice Presidentchhavicepresident@chha.org

Kevern Spurlin – Treasurer – chhatreasurer@chha.org

Kevin Donnelly – Secretary – chhasecretary@chha.org

Kevin Donnelly – Community Facilities & Swim Team – kevin.donnelly@chha.org

Vishnu Vasananth  – Land Management & Neighborhood Watch – 

Keith Kidd – Communications & Community Events – keith.kidd@chha.org

To Be Named – Civic Affairs – tricia.heininge@chha.org

Colleen Schule  – At Large – colleen.schule@chha.org

Lindsey Smith – At large – lindsey.smith@chha.org

Tracie Penman – At Large – tracie.penman@chha.org

 

Community Services

COMMUNITY CENTER RENTAL – Fei Wong-Chung – chharents@gmail.com

NEWSLETTER EDITOR – Deb Neuberger – chhanewsletter@chha.org

WEB POSTING – Greg Zilberfarb – chhawebmaster@chha.org

 

Management Team

Heather Graham, Executive Vice President ………. 703-821-2267

Nancy Murphy, Vice President of Operations ……. 703-821-2267

Customer Service …………………………………………… 855-477-CAMP (2267)

Resale Products M-F, 8:00am – 8:30pm (EST) ….. 855-877-2472

Committee Chairs

ARCHITECTURAL CONTROLS – Niel Schulenburg – chhaacc@chha.org 

CIVIC AFFAIRS – Jeff Parnes – chhacivicaffairs@chha.org  

COMMUNICATIONS – Keith Kidd – chhacommunications@chha.org

COMMUNITY EVENTS –  Erica Giovanni chhacommunityevents@chha.org

COMMUNITY FACILITIES – Robin Beckwith – chhacommunityfacilities@chha.org

LAND MANAGEMENT – Vishnu Vasananthchhalandmanagement@chha.org

LONG RANGE PLANNING  -Keith Kidd – chhalongrangeplanning@chha.org

NEIGHBORHOOD WATCH – Mike Martin – chhaneighborhoodwatch@chha.org

SWIM TEAM – Caryn McGarry and Amy Slenker-Smith – chdolphins@gmail.com

TENNIS COURTS – Robin Beckwith – chhatennis@chha.org

WEBMASTER – Greg Zilberfarb – chhawebmaster@chha.org