2019 Board of Directors

Officers to be elected at March Board Meeting

President–Bob Hirsh  chhapresident@chha.org

  Vice President–Tracie Penman  chhavicepresident@chha.org

Treasurer–Albert Zheng  chhatreasurer@chha.org

Secretary–John Carroll chhasecretary@chha.org

At Large–Colleen Schule  colleen.schule@chha.org

At Large–Lindsey Smith  lindsey.smith@chha.org

At Large– Jeff Parnes jeff.parnes@chha.org

At Large– Jon Holl  jon.holl@chha.org

At Large– Vacant

Board Liaisons

Community Facilities

Communications & Community Events – Keith Kidd

Civic Affairs — Jeff Parnes

Land Management — Vacant

Neighborhood Watch — Mike Martin

Community Points of Contact (POC)

COMMUNICATIONS

    Keith Kidd chhacommunicaons@chha.org

COMMUNITY EVENTS

Children’sVACANT chhacommunityevents@chha.org  

AdultMary Williams mary.williams@chha.org

COMMUNITY FACILITIES and TENNIS COURTS

Robin Beckwith chhacommunityfacilies@chha.org

COMMUNITY CENTER RENTAL – Fei Wong-Chung – chharents@gmail.com

Land Management — Vacant

NEWSLETTER EDITOR – Deb Neuberger – chhanewsletter@chha.org

Tennis Courts – Robin Beckwith

WEB Master  – Greg Zilberfarb – chhawebmaster@chha.org

Community Services

Heather Graham, Executive Vice President ………. 703-821-2267

Nancy Murphy, Vice President of Operations ……. 703-821-2267

Deb Greeno, Community Mgr……………………………..703-435-0706

Customer Service …………………………………………… 855-477-CAMP (2267)

Resale Products M-F, 8:00am – 8:30pm (EST) ….. 855-877-2472

Community Center Rental – Fei Wong-Chung  chharents@gmail.com

Committee Chairs

Architectural Controls – Niel Schulenburg – chhaacc@chha.org 

   Long Range Planning  -Keith Kidd – chhalongrangeplanning@chha.org

   Neighborhood Watch  – 

            Mike Martin – chhaneighborhoodwatch@chha.org

   SWIM TEAM

  Caryn McGarry and Amy Slenker-Smith – chdolphins@gmail.com

 Virtual Committee Chairs

  Civic Affairs – Jeff Parnes – chhacivicaffairs@chha.org

  WELCOME COMMITTEE—Mary Williams mary.williams@chha.org

   Community Events – Mary Williams chhacommunityevents@chha.org

   Community Facilities – Robin Beckwith – chhacommunityfacilities@chha.org

  Land Management – Vacantchhalandmanagement@chha.org