2018 Board of Directors

  President–Keith Kidd  chhapresident@chha.org

  Vice President–Vacant

  Treasurer–Kevern Spurlin  chhatreasurer@chha.org

  Secretary–Kevin Donnelly chhasecretary@chha.org

  At Large–Colleen Schule  colleen.schule@chha.org

  At Large–Lindsey Smith  lindsey.smith@chha.org

  At Large–Tracie Penman  tracie.penman@chha.org

  At Large–Bob Hirsch  bob.hirsch@chha.org

  At Large–Mary Williams mary.williams@chha.org

  At Large–Robin Beckwith robin.beckwith@chha.org

Board Liaisons

  Community Facilities – Kevin Donnelly

  Communications & Community Events – Keith Kidd

  Civic Affairs — Vacant

   Land Management — Vacant

   Neighborhood Watch — Vacant

Community Points of Contact (POC)

COMMUNICATIONS

    Keith Kidd chhacommunicaons@chha.org

COMMUNITY EVENTS

Children’sVACANT chhacommunityevents@chha.org   AdultMary Williams mary.williams@chha.org

COMMUNITY FACILITIES and TENNIS COURTS

Robin Beckwith chhacommunityfacilies@chha.org

COMMUNITY CENTER RENTAL – Fei Wong-Chung – chharents@gmail.com

Land Management — Vacant

NEWSLETTER EDITOR – Deb Neuberger – chhanewsletter@chha.org

Tennis Courts – Robin Beckwith

WEB Master  – Greg Zilberfarb – chhawebmaster@chha.org

Community Services

Heather Graham, Executive Vice President ………. 703-821-2267

Nancy Murphy, Vice President of Operations ……. 703-821-2267

Deb Greeno, Community Mgr……………………………..703-435-0706

Customer Service …………………………………………… 855-477-CAMP (2267)

Resale Products M-F, 8:00am – 8:30pm (EST) ….. 855-877-2472

Community Center Rental – Fei Wong-Chung  chharents@gmail.com

Committee Chairs

   Architectural Controls – Niel Schulenburg – chhaacc@chha.org 

   Long Range Planning  -Keith Kidd – chhalongrangeplanning@chha.org

   Neighborhood Watch  – 

            Mike Martin – chhaneighborhoodwatch@chha.org

   SWIM TEAM

  Caryn McGarry and Amy Slenker-Smith – chdolphins@gmail.com

 Virtual Committee Chairs

  Civic Affairs – Jeff Parnes – chhacivicaffairs@chha.org

  WELCOME COMMITTEE—Mary Williams mary.williams@chha.org

   Community Events –  Erica Giovanni chhacommunityevents@chha.org

   Community Facilities – Robin Beckwith – chhacommunityfacilities@chha.org

  Land Management – Vishnu Vasananthchhalandmanagement@chha.org